Conference Organizers

Jill Birdwhistell, Chief of Strategic Advancement, American Association of University Women

Wendy Horng Brawer, Director of Development, Feminism2.0

Alice Cohan, Political Director, Feminist Majority

Loren Crippin, Advocacy Coordinator, American Immigration Lawyers Association

Kim Gandy, President, National Organization for Women

Julie Germany, Acting Executive Director, Institute for Democracy, Politics and the Internet, George Washington University

Heather Holdridge, Director of Political Advocacy, Care2

Lecia Imbery, Public Policy Grassroots Coordinator, American Association of University Women

Shireen Mitchell, Vice Chairman, National Council of Women’s Organizations

Liz Newbury, Web Manager, National Organization for Women

Elisa Camahort Page, Co-Founder, BlogHer

Gloria Pan, VP, Internet Communications, turner4D

Rochelle Robinson, Online Technology Manager, Feminism2.0

Liza Sabater, Blogger and Founder, Culture Kitchen

Katie Stanton, Internet Project Coordinator, turner4D

Suzanne Turner, President, turner4D

Marcia G. Yerman, Blogger, Huffington Post